후기

9.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.8
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
9.8
직원
10
가격 대비 가치
9.7

후기

    Daria
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 16일

    A real local experience in a quiet place surrounded by nature and local Thai people. Loved it!

    Nothing! The place is perfect by all standards.
    Our stay at I Ya Guesthouse was an incredible experience which will stay in our hearts forever. It's a great place to stay if you want to get away for a break and explore nearby nature. What we loved the most is the couple who run the place are so friendly and caring. Its super clean and quiet. We will def go back very soon!
    Yan
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 22일
    A very pleasant stay. Alex and Judy are so nice.
    moanna
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 21일
    The host was very friendly and chatty and he reminds me of one of my old friends. He also went out on his scooter a few times to buy drinks and ingredients for our dinner. His wife is very good at cooking and I really enjoyed the fried fish she cooked.
    BERA WHITE
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 11일
    very nice and clean guesthouse run by an incredibly nice and friendly couple, thank you for having us and for all the useful informations about the area!
    Kai Man
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 14일

    Wonderful staying

    I would give 200 marks rating if I can. Owner makes us feel like home and I had a really wonderful holiday during my stays there. The house and places are too good than expected. You can forget all your troubles, clean up your mind and refresh your spirit upon your return to your homeland. Thank you so much to the couple for your accommodation. I wish you all the good lucks and happiness in your life. Hope to see you very soon.
    Ram Saharat
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 27일

    Very good place at Payao

    Charn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 28일

    We like this place very much.

    Generosity and friendliness of the owners.
    NATHAMON
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 7월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yani
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 21일
    Staff very caring, very clean accommodation and a cute dog who would lay outside our door at night to watch guard.
    Thomas
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 3월 1일

    Sabai Sabai

    Very friendly owner couple. We felt like home. Super clean room and a little touch of IKEA. We got a extra dinner as we arrived late in the evening. We would stay again and again. The owner has many of good tips for exploring the area around.
    Matthew
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 1월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Frans
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 12월 27일

    Warm, tasteful, friendly, clean.

    Nothing could have been better. It was a great surprise after cycling for 100 km to find this place on the side of the road (1).
    Very friendly and welcoming. Nice rooms. Diner cooked by the lady on Christmas was great. English spoken. Nice conversations. Graat dogs hanging around.
    Pornpimon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 12월 13일

    Warmly guesthouse and owner , feel like you stay at home.

    Nothing
    Owner and room
    Ruth
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 12월 11일

    Wonderful hosts and a spacious room

    The hosts were very friendly, chatty and welcoming. The room was spacious and spotless. There is a beautiful shared patio area set within the well maintained garden for relaxing and dining. The breakfast and dinner were both excellent.
    Roxanne
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 12월 5일
    Alex and his wife are the friendliest and nicest Guesthouse owners you can imagine.They welcomed me warmly in their home and I had some wonderful days. The traditional thai food they serve is very tasty. They showed me around Phayao and took me to the night market. So if you are looking for a clean, beautiful, quiet and homely place to stay near Phayao you should definitely choose I Ya Guesthouse! Thanks again for everything! I'm so happy that I get to know those kind people!
    Emmenreiter
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 12월 5일

    Extremly friendly and nice place - like family

    If you dont arrive with your own verhicle please know: Its some kilometers far from town, close to the highway.
    The elder couple owning and living at this place is extremly kind and helpful. The rooms very nice and stylish. They serve the nice breakfast with fresh real coffee at a nice terrace. Thanks for hosting us like family!!!
    Peter
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 7월 30일

    Excellent

    Very new and clean, comfortable and beautiful gardens. Owner very friendly.