Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
9,8
Mitarbeiter
10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2018

    Zwischenstop mit Erinnerungswert

    Das Zimmer hat uns gut gefallen. Es ist in jeder Hinsicht zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Eine Führung durch den hauseigenen, tropischen Garten wie auch Erläuterungen zu den vorhandenen Pflanzen rundeten den Aufenthalt ab. Der Gastgeber bereitete uns ein eigens nach unseren Wünschen zubereitetes Abendessen und Frühstück. Am Abreisetag verabschiedete uns der Gastgeber mit hilfreichen Hinweisen für unsere Weiterreise.
    Nadja
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heiko
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Februar 2018

    alles super

    Rüdiger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Februar 2018

    Wohlbefinden pur!!!

    Wir sind schon oft hierhergekommen und können es nur empfehlen; schön ist es hier.
    DIRK
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Februar 2018
    NIX
    Sehr nette Besitzer. Hervorragendes Essen. Preisleistung top.
    Reaven
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. November 2017

    Kleine freundliche Unterkunft

    Ohne Auto etwas schwierig zu erreichen
    Liebenswerter minimalistischer Stil, kleine saubere Anlage, komfortables Bad mit persönlicher Betreung
    Zu Besuch bei Freunden - rsontour
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2017

    Liebenswert, großartig..., immer wieder!!

    Es ist eine ganz kleine Anlage mit 4 Räumen, die aber großzügig ausgestattet sind - perfekt für einen Zwischenstopp gen Norden. Zudem war das Ehepaar (Besitzer) äusserst aufmerksam und freundlich; echt große Klasse.
    Daria
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. März 2018

    A real local experience in a quiet place surrounded by nature and local Thai people. Loved it!

    Nothing! The place is perfect by all standards.
    Our stay at I Ya Guesthouse was an incredible experience which will stay in our hearts forever. It's a great place to stay if you want to get away for a break and explore nearby nature. What we loved the most is the couple who run the place are so friendly and caring. Its super clean and quiet. We will def go back very soon!
    Yan
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Februar 2018
    A very pleasant stay. Alex and Judy are so nice.
    moanna
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Februar 2018
    The host was very friendly and chatty and he reminds me of one of my old friends. He also went out on his scooter a few times to buy drinks and ingredients for our dinner. His wife is very good at cooking and I really enjoyed the fried fish she cooked.
    BERA WHITE
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Februar 2018
    very nice and clean guesthouse run by an incredibly nice and friendly couple, thank you for having us and for all the useful informations about the area!
    Kai Man
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017

    Wonderful staying

    I would give 200 marks rating if I can. Owner makes us feel like home and I had a really wonderful holiday during my stays there. The house and places are too good than expected. You can forget all your troubles, clean up your mind and refresh your spirit upon your return to your homeland. Thank you so much to the couple for your accommodation. I wish you all the good lucks and happiness in your life. Hope to see you very soon.
    Ram Saharat
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Oktober 2017

    Very good place at Payao

    Charn
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. August 2017

    We like this place very much.

    Generosity and friendliness of the owners.
    NATHAMON
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yani
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juni 2017
    Staff very caring, very clean accommodation and a cute dog who would lay outside our door at night to watch guard.
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. März 2017

    Sabai Sabai

    Very friendly owner couple. We felt like home. Super clean room and a little touch of IKEA. We got a extra dinner as we arrived late in the evening. We would stay again and again. The owner has many of good tips for exploring the area around.
    Matthew
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frans
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Dezember 2016

    Warm, tasteful, friendly, clean.

    Nothing could have been better. It was a great surprise after cycling for 100 km to find this place on the side of the road (1).
    Very friendly and welcoming. Nice rooms. Diner cooked by the lady on Christmas was great. English spoken. Nice conversations. Graat dogs hanging around.
    Pornpimon
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Dezember 2016

    Warmly guesthouse and owner , feel like you stay at home.

    Nothing
    Owner and room
Bewertungen werden geladen